Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Hans-Walter Saul
Geschäftsführer

Fon_0 23 71/ 9769 -9
Fax_0 23 71/ 9769 -70

hans.saul@ekka.de

Susanne Kuper
Geschäftsführerin

Fon_0 23 71/ 9769 -9
Fax_0 23 71/ 9769 -70

s.kuper@ekka.de

Marcel Saul
Prokurist

Fon_0 23 71/ 9769 -9
Fax_0 23 71/ 9769 -70
marcel.saul@ekka.de

 

Ralf Blasius 
Produktionsleiter

Fon_0 23 71/ 9769 -66
Fax_0 23 71/ 9769 -70

blasius@ekka.de

Benjamin Döring 
Technischer Leiter

Fon_0 23 71/ 9769 -76
Fax_0 23 71/ 9769 -70

benjamin.doering@ekka.de

Karl-Heinz Krüger 
Versandleiter

Fon_0 23 71/ 9769 -67
Fax_0 23 71/ 9769 -70

versand@ekka.de

 

 

Karin Siedenberg
Buchhaltung

Fon_0 23 71/ 9769 -65
Fax_0 23 71/ 9769 -70

siedenberg@ekka.de

Birgit Sönnecken
Verkauf

Fon_0 23 71/ 9769 -9
Fax_0 23 71/ 9769 -70

soennecken@ekka.de

Karin Lendeckel 
Einkauf

Fon_0 23 71/ 9769 -65
Fax_0 23 71/ 9769 -70
lendeckel@ekka.de